Cover Reveal ~ The History In Us by L.B. Dunbar

IMG_0138.JPG

Title: The History in Us
Author: L.B. Dunbar
Genre: Contemporary Romance – NA; military
Stand alone

#iBooks

EXCLUSIVE PRE-ORDER

http://bit.ly/THiU_LBDunbar

Releasing June 2

TBR GR

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34871898-the-history-in-us 

Blurb

Are you a hero yet?
Her words rang in my head.
I wanted to be.
For you, I want to be, I told her in my dream, the dream where she kissed me again.

A hero-worthy kiss.

Stay safe, she had said. Come back to me.
My lips tingled.
The brush of hers over mine a memory held in the blackest of night,
the hottest of desert days,
and the cold-evil hell of war against hidden enemies.
I wanted another chance to taste those lips,
melt them against mine,
and mold her body to me.
I wanted to live.
For Katie.

If you read Sound Advice, this is Katie Carter’s story.
This is a STAND ALONE, but If you’d like to read Sound Advice, it’s currently FREE:

http://amzn.to/2iYdZo6

 

Contact Author

Facebook   Website  Twitter  Goodreads

IMG_0137

Leave a Reply

