Please Can You Help Me

πŸ’šπŸ’›Help Me PleaseπŸ’›πŸ’š

Please help my laptop broke and need a new one but can’t afford one. My blog is everything to me because I’m disabled and in bed most days so doing my blog is an escape from my daily pain I go through everyday. Reading and reviewing books and supporting these authors keeps me happy. I’ve had depression since the day I got really sick 6 months having my son I couldn’t be the mom I wanted to be in and out the hospital. But the day my sister gave me 50 shades of Grey to read while in my hospital bed was a new beginning for me. I had a world to go to a that wasn’t mine I got hooked to reading that day. Than when I saw I can help amazing authors who help me with their books I made my blog JassyBooks immediately. So you see my blog is my work that I love so much and need so if you can help me get a new laptop I would really appreciate it so much you don’t know how much I will appreciate it.

Thank you,

JassyBooks aka Jasmine Roman

✿Go Fund Me Link✿

πŸ’http://www.gofundme.com/need-laptop-to-continue-my-blogπŸ’

Leave a Reply

